Diamondbacks

2019 Spring Results


Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Astros 14
Diamondbacks 8
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 4:45pm
Final
Diamondbacks 6
Athletics 2
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Marlins 1
Diamondbacks 13
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 8:00am
Final
Diamondbacks 6
Mariners 9
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 15
Mariners 5
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rangers 18
Diamondbacks 6
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Astros 7
Diamondbacks 2
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 2
Marlins 6
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 4:15pm
Final
Pirates 3
Diamondbacks 4
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 0
Pirates 12
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
Phillies 19
Diamondbacks 7
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 7:30am
Final
Athletics 2
Diamondbacks 12